Upcoming Shows

2018

Upcoming | Archive: 2017 2016
  • Fri
    06
    Jan
    2017

    DBS @ The Abbey

    7:30PM-10:00PM

    5801 West Main Street Belleville, IL 62226

    abbeylogo2

  • Sat
    14
    Jan
    2017

    DBS @ Howards

    6PM - 9PM
    2732 S 13th St,  St. Louis  MO

    Howards-Logo2

  • Sat
    11
    Feb
    2017

    DBS @ Evangeline's

    7PM - 11PM
    512 N Euclid Ave,  St. Louis  MO

    evangelines-logo2

  • Fri
    24
    Feb
    2017

    Music on The Mezz - Dierbergs Des Peres

    5:30PM-8:30PM

    1080 Lindemann Road, Des Peres MO 63131

    MusiconMezz

  • Sat
    04
    Mar
    2017

    DBS @ Stone Spiral

    8PM-10PM
    2500 Sutton Blvd,  Maplewood MO

    SSlogo

  • Sat
    11
    Mar
    2017

    DBS @ Howards

    6PM - 9PM
    2732 S 13th St,  St. Louis  MO

    Howards-Logo2

  • Sat
    08
    Apr
    2017

    DBS @ Howards

    6PM - 9PM
    2732 S 13th St,  St. Louis  MO

    Howards-Logo2

  • Sat
    13
    May
    2017

    DBS @ Howards

    6PM - 9PM
    2732 S 13th St,  St. Louis  MO

    Howards-Logo2

  • Sun
    21
    May
    2017

    DBS Private Event (Altenheim)

    3PM - 5PM
     

    DS-icon1a

  • Fri
    02
    Jun
    2017

    DBS @ The Abbey

    7:30PM-10:00PM

    5801 West Main Street Belleville, IL 62226

    abbeylogo2

  • Sat
    10
    Jun
    2017

    DBS @ Howards

    6PM - 9PM
    2732 S 13th St,  St. Louis  MO

    Howards-Logo2

  • Fri
    30
    Jun
    2017

    DBS @ Evangelines

    7:00pm to 11:00pm

    evangelines-logo2

  • Sat
    08
    Jul
    2017

    DBS @ Howards

    6PM - 9PM
    2732 S 13th St,  St. Louis  MO

    Howards-Logo2

  • Sat
    05
    Aug
    2017

    DBS @ Dierbergs (music on the mezz)

    5:30pm - 8:30pm

    MusiconMezz

  • Fri
    29
    Sep
    2017

    DBS Private Party

    8:30pm - 11:30pm

    DS-icon1a

  • Sat
    28
    Oct
    2017

    DBS @ The Wolf

    7PM - 10PM
    15480 Clayton Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

  • Fri
    01
    Dec
    2017

    DBS @ The Abbey

    7:30PM-10:00PM

    5801 West Main Street Belleville, IL 62226

    abbeylogo2

  • Sat
    30
    Dec
    2017

    DBS @ Dierbergs (music on the mezz)

    5:30pm - 8:00pm

    MusiconMezz

 

Past Performances

6/21/16, Tuesday – 5 pm – 6 pm Make Music Festival
6/11/16, Saturday – 2 pm – 5 pm at Howards
6/9/16, Thursday – 7 pm – 10 pm at Nathalie’s
4/14/16, Thursday – 7 pm – 10 pm at Nathalie’s
5/12/16, Thursday – 7 pm – 10 pm at Nathalie’s
5/15/16, Sunday – 3 pm – 5 pm at The Altenheim
5/21/16, Saturday – 7 pm – 9 pm at The Tavern of Fine Arts
3/10/16, Thursday – 7 pm – 10 pm at Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
3/4/16, Friday – 7:30 pm – 10 pm at The Abbey (Belleville, IL)
2/11/16, Thursday – 7 pm – 10 pm at Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
1/14/16, Thursday – 7 pm – 10 pm at Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
12/30/15, Wednesday – 7 pm – 10 pm at Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
12/13/15, Sunday – 3 pm – 5 pm at the Altenheim, St. Louis, MO
12/5/15, Saturday – 7 pm – 10 pm at Evangeline’s Bistro and Music House, St. Louis, MO
11/21/15, Saturday – 8 pm – 10 pm at The Stone Spiral, Maplewood, MO
11/6/15, Friday – 7:30 pm – 10 pm at The Abbey, Belleville, IL
11/1/15, Sunday – 6 pm – 9 pm at Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
10/23/15, Friday – 7:30 pm – 9 pm – Private Wedding, St. Louis, MO
9/12/15, Saturday – 2 pm – 5 pm at Howard’s, St. Louis, MO
9/2/15, Wednesday – 7 pm – 10 pm at Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
8/28/15, Friday – 6 pm – 9 pm at Howard’s, St. Louis, MO
8/13/15, Thursday – 7 pm – 10 pm at Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
8/8/15, Saturday – 9 pm – 11 pm – Evangeline’s Bistro and Music House, St. Louis, MO
7/11/15, Saturday – 8 pm – 11 pm – Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
7/3/15, Friday – 7:30 pm – 10 pm – The Abbey, Belleville, IL
6/20/15, Saturday Afternoon – Private Corporate Event
6/18/15, Thursday Evening – Private Event / Retirement Party
6/13/15, Saturday – 8 pm – 10 pm – The Stone Spiral, Maplewood, MO
5/30/15, Saturday – 8 pm – 11 pm – Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
4/19/15, Sunday – 6 pm – 9 pm – Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
4/11/15, Saturday – 7 pm – 10 pm – Evangeline’s Bistro and Music House, St. Louis, MO
3/7/14, Saturday – 8 pm – 10 pm – The Wine Press, St. Louis, MO
3/4/15, Wednesday – 7 pm – 10 pm – Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
2/1/15, Saturday – 8 pm – 11 pm – Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
1/10/15, Saturday – 8 pm – 11 pm – Nathalie’s, St. Louis, MO
1/3/15, Saturday – 8 pm – 10 pm – The Stone Spiral, Maplewood, MO
12/20/14, Saturday – 7 pm – 10 pm – Evangeline’s Bistro and Music House, St. Louis, MO
12/12/14, Friday – 8 pm – 10 pm – The Wine Press, St. Louis, MO
11/14/14, Friday – 7 pm – 10 pm – Evangeline’s Bistro and Music House, St. Louis, MO
10/24/14, Friday – 8 pm – 10 pm – The Tavern of Fine Arts, St. Louis, MO
9/20/14, Saturday – 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm – Private Wedding Reception
9/18/14, Thursday – 5 pm – 6 pm – The Webster Groves Farmer’s Market
9/5/14, Friday – 7 pm – 9 pm – The Stone Spiral Coffee House, Maplewood MO
8/2/14, Saturday – 7 pm – 10 pm – Evangeline’s Bistro and Music House, St. Louis, MO
7/20/14, Sunday – 2 pm – 5 pm – The Terrace at French Village Winery, French Village, MO
7/10/14, Thursday – 5 pm – 6 pm – Webster Groves Farmer’s Market, Webster Groves, MO
6/28/14, Saturday – 9 pm – 12 am – FOAM Coffee and Beer, St. Louis, MO
6/7/14, Saturday – Private Wedding Reception – Preservation Hall, St. Louis, MO
5/23/14, Friday – 7 pm – 9 pm – The Stone Spiral Coffee House, Maplewood MO
5/3/14, Saturday – 10:30 am – 1:30 pm – Private Corporate Event
4/27/14, Sunday – 2 pm – 5 pm – The Terrace at French Village Winery, French Village, MO
4/19/14, Saturday – 8 pm – 10 pm – The Tavern of Fine Arts, St. Louis, MO
2/8/14, Saturday – 9 pm – 12 am – Thurman Grill and Provisions, St. Louis, MO
1/24/14, Friday – 7 pm – 10 pm – The Wolf, Ballwin, MO
11/26/13, Tuesday – 9 pm – 12 am – FOAM Coffee & Beer, St. Louis, MO
11/2/13, Saturday – 8 – 10 pm – The Stone Spiral Coffee House, Maplewood MO
9/7/13, Saturday – 6 – 6:30 pm – UCity Jazz Festival at Heman Park in University City
8/24/13, Saturday – 8 p.m. – The Tavern of Fine Arts, in St. Louis, MO
8/15/13, Thursday – 7 pm – 9 pm – The Stone Spiral Coffee House, Maplewood MO
8/10/13, Saturday – La Cantina in Webster Groves, MO
7/26/13, Friday – The Wolf Cafe and Music Venue in Ballwin, MO
6/21/13, Friday  – The Wolf Cafe and Music Venue in Ballwin, MO
5/16/13 – The Stone Spiral Coffee House, Maplewood MO
4/26/13 – The Wolf Cafe and Music Venue in Ballwin, MO
4/13/13 – The Stone Spiral Coffee House, Maplewood MO
8/2/12 – Sunset Hills Family Dinner and Concert Nights
6/23/12 – Stone Spiral Coffee House, Maplewood MO
3/17/12 – Stone Spiral Coffee House Maplewood, MO
1/7/12 – Stone Spiral Coffee House Maplewood, MO
11/5/11 – Stone Spiral Coffee House Maplewood, MO
10/13/11 – Stone Spiral Coffee House Maplewood, MO
6/5/11 – Lafayette Square Home & Garden Show, St. Louis, MO
12/19/10 – Wedding reception (private party)